The Elephant in the Room

Everyday there is a new chance to create something fun that makes you smile.

Arts and Crafts have taken over this house.

Here is my roomies idea of using his old laundry detergent bottles.

This is mine.

He’s a nerd .

We planted some african daisies, a yellow flower I cannot pronounce and poppies.

He is my roomies.

Simply adorable.

My friend Toasty passed on this Eggcellent use of eggshells.

The seedlings are loving it!!

Teacup Poppy .

I didn’t realize how many attempts it would take to grow cilantro from seeds.

They love the sun but my garage operation for seedling growth is their most successful spot.

Some serious cilantro now!

Four different kinds of lettuce loving the sunlight.

A little update on the seed operation.

It makes the garage one of my favorite sitting spots.

A place of Peace, Joy and Life.

6 thoughts on “The Elephant in the Room

  1. thebeadden says:

    I love the laundry jug idea! Genius! Thanks for sharing. :)

  2. belocchio says:

    If this isn’t gardening with a smile, I don’t know what is. Virginia

  3. inherchucks says:

    very cute! looking forward to giving this a try :)

    Thanks for the like!

  4. How cute is this! LOVE it!

Leave a Reply

