Good Morning Life

Good Morning Life

Everyday is a new joy to wake up to.

It’s so therapeutic to roll out of bed to wander outside to a heart stopping green world I can call my own.

My Sanctuary.

The grass is greener here.

The packet called them Contenders.

 These cute bushy babies had lovely purple flowers but it was like magic the string of beans appeared!

This Green Bell has gifted us with 4 amazing peppers before we get to enjoy these.

It is also one of my absolute favorite plants to photograph.

Like most of my plants I was so excited to grow them I didn’t take the time to research them as I should.

As you can see, the mint is now growing into the Jalapenos since I did not plant it with a container.

Lesson learned but I am still excited to see where this yummy smelling plant ventures.

Mini Okra Forest.

Cuties.

Bob the Basil is the Original Gangsta here.

My favorite Christmas gift I have ever received.

He’s a gift who just keeps giving.

I can never seem to get over how amazing it is to walk out back and stick my toes in the water for the koi to nibble on.

My life is truly a dreamland of enthralling nature that teaches and inspires my soul.

What gave you joy this morning?

10 thoughts on “Good Morning Life

  1. I’m going to start getting my produce from you if you keep it up :)

  2. oceannah says:

    Hey things are really growing great there! Lovely.
    *anna

  3. So cool to see the progress in one’s garden. It’s amazing how fast they can grow. I remember when my pole beans popped out of the ground. One day there was nothing, and the next they were 2 inches tall!

  4. oceannah says:

    Becca, I’ve nominated you for the Reader Appreciation Award. Please feel free to collect your award at oceannah.
    *anna

  5. Paige says:

    I would so love to let the koi nibble on my toes! We must do this before I leave, if ur up for it :-)

    Can’t wait to show u the bracelets!

Leave a Reply

