Enigmatic Postcard

One of my favorite things in the whole world is receiving mail.

Not bills or ads.

Anything that is personal.

Someone being thoughtful.

A couple of days ago my roomie brought in this little number!

Have any of you wise and wonderful beings seen these?

Neat and sweet.

Just a matter of One, Two, Three, wait and see.

And I received this from mi Madre! I’m enjoying all the thoughtful mail sent gifts.

Read up on these babies. Contender Beans poppin’ up every where.

I can’t wait to use them in a home cooked stirfry.

Our elephants are looking awesome! I love the trunk flowers.

There is so many sprouts growing up. Everyday I learn something new about my plants. The book mi Madre sent has been a great teacher for growing my plants in their ideal environments. The weather is not predictable but what I do can be.

HAPPY GARDENING FELLOW GREEN THUMBS!

2 thoughts on “Enigmatic Postcard

  1. Someone showed me a Father’s Day card that was plantable. Nifty idea.

  2. mabbsonsea says:

    I’m looking forward to finding out what it grows into . . .

Leave a Reply

