My Wednesday Wonderland

THIS IS MY WEDNESDAY MORNING . . .

I can’t wait to make these suckers into Poppers.

They look delicious enough to eat.

Patience.

Henry amazes me every morning.

Another Cucumber!!!

My roomies’ Pineapple going crazy.

Corn.

Pumpkin.

Cantaloupe.

Lemon.

Cilantro.

Okra.

Carrots.

Snack Pack Gone Wild.

Counted 4 Watermelons birthing.

I LOVE TOMATOS!

This is Elton John our first Koi fish.

I got him for 5 bucks when he was teeny weeny.

He’s not teeny weeny any more!

Tranquility at its finest.

I hope you’re enjoying your garden just as much as I enjoy mine!

One thought on “My Wednesday Wonderland

  1. MOM says:

    I hope you are taking canning lessons. Looks like a big harvest is coming!

Leave a Reply

